It’s Friday and that means it’s time to get caught up on all the new music that dropped this week. FUXWITHITFRIDAYS 507 features new heat from EXPLORE, aviate, PEEKABOO, RWB, Rusha x Blizza, Skypierr x Lenny, OAKK, Smoakland, What So Not x Daktyl, sumthin sumthin, RXPHY, Sammy Virji, WHIPPED CREAM, Bafu x tearsofmine, and more! Listen below.