This week has been stacked with new music so you’ve come to right place to get caught up on it all. FUXWITHITFRIDAYS 533 features new music from Dropwizz, borne, LYNY, jordnmoody x cloud_d, JNTHN STEIN, RemK x FrostTop, So Sus x SADRN x Hex Cougar, Zotti, munro, Pala Chrome, NOON, WHOM?, KILLMATTER, yojas. x L*o*J, msft, Rausch, Shlump, Chopsoe, and more!