It’s Friday and that means it’s time to get caught up on the best of the week. FUXWITHITFRIDAYS – 482 features new music from Haan808 x capshun, Great Dane, Lightyear x tearsofmine, Eyezic x WAYN BRANDO, Russ, QUIX, Kumarion x Smoakland, Holly, One True God x Coka Cobra, Yash Bansal, Juelz, Fabian Mazur, PRYZMS, Von Storm, Effin, Defunk, Robu. Ratyr, SPACEWALK + more!